843-842-4100
Hilton Head Island vacation rentals by Coastal Home and Villa

Events around Hilton Head Island

Recently named the #1 Island in the U.S. by Travel + Leisure Magazine, Hilton Head Island is an internationally renowned vacation destination, and with good reason.

From its temperate climate to its breathtaking beaches, fabulous dining and endless array of outdoor activities, Hilton Head Island stands apart as an exclusive and distinctive place to relax and enjoy the South Carolina coast at its best. It’s also a great place to get out and enjoy a year-round events calendar that has something for everyone. From family-friendly camps and concerts to a wide range of festivals and cultural events, there’s always something interesting to do on Hilton Head Island.

See what's happening now & what's happening when you arrive!

Hilton Head Island Events 


February Events

Hilton Head Island Seafood Festival

Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
Entertainment, SeaFood, Events, Festival
Upcoming Dates:
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020

 

March Events

Hilton Head Island Wine & Food Festival

Location: Hilton Head Island, SC
Entertainment, Food, Events, Festival
Upcoming Dates:
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020

Hilton Head Wingfest

Location: Shelter Cove Community Park
BBQ, Event, Food, Kid Friendly, Live Music, Restaurant
Upcoming Dates
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020

April Events

RBC Heritage - PGA Golf Tournament

Location: Harbour Town Golf Links - Hilton Head Island, SC
Golf Tournament
Upcoming Dates
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Monday, April 20, 2020